kchost.blogg.se

Young chang upright piano weighs
Young chang upright piano weighs









young chang upright piano weighs

I just did some google search and saw some nice used Yamaha U-1 and similar Kawai 48-52" uprights, 80-90', listing here in the US in the same price range of 2-3K, from dealers with warranty. But logically, if you like that Young Chang, which copied the Yamaha U-1 like people said, I really think that you should check out a real U-1 and similar Kawais before deciding. I grew up with a Yamaha U-1 that was made in the 90s so I can definitely tell you that one is an excellent upright. Unless you particularly and totally are in love with that piano, I would go out to check out and play more pianos before deciding which piano to buy for 2K. About the Young Chang and about Rick Jones being a familiar trustworthy personality in the piano world. Yes I might buy one locally (Vancouver, BC). Maybe it had been "rode hard and put up wet", as we say here in the south.Īre you interested in buying a Young Chang piano? However, there was one older Young Chang upright that I played at a Church that I was very unimpressed with.

young chang upright piano weighs

I've played several over the years, both grands and uprights, and they seemed like nice pianos to me. So, yes, there is a market for Young Chang pianos. I think the piano sold in a day or so of the ad's debut. I was actually tempted to enquire about it because it seemed like such a great deal. I saw a later model Weber (a YC product) 48" upright piano for sale on FB Marketplace a week or so ago for $700 being sold by a Church in Fayetteville Ga. In regards to Young Chang pianos in general, I think they can be nice sounding/playing pianos. I would not be afraid to buy one of his pianos.

#Young chang upright piano weighs plus#

I've been very impressed with his playing, plus he seems like a very nice guy. He can play most any genre of music, and play it well. I always enjoy watching and listening to Rick Jones play his pianos. Not to be impolite, but Rick Jones looks like he's gained some weight since the last time I saw one of his music videos.











Young chang upright piano weighs